Ideal Group

Congratulations 2017 Winter Safety Incentive Program Winners!

31 Jan , 2018  

Thank you to all who participated in the 2017 Winter Safety Incentive Program!

Congratulations Winners!!

1st Place – Gianna Nitz

2nd Place – Sophia Hazelwood

3rd Place – Kyle McDaniel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *